Kontakt mit den Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern an
Kunst in der Mensa 2004

Arife Arslan                  

Stefanie Bäuerle                      

Kurt W. Becker            

Martina Becker             

Wolfgang Bies              

Ilka Braun                    

Brigitte Bubel               

Khaled Chaabo             

Sebastian Elsler                       

Susanne Faßbender                 

Andrea Füzi                 

Thomas Gessner                     

Filiz Getboga               

Tamara Heitz               

Christina Hören            

Mohammed Jaber                     

Dirk Janku                   

Stefan Junk                  

Christian Kegel             

Maria-Therese Kienle                

Anna Kirsch                 

Christine Kloß              

Daniela Krickhahn                    

Marie-Anne Kropf                     

Kristine Kunštek                      

Stefanie Lill                  

Bernd Lindemann                     

Esther Maldener                       

Anne Pfitzner               

Nadine Pleyer              

Ulrike Plieninger                       

Mareike Probst             

Hans-Peter Richter                   

Kathrin Rupertus                      

Talat Sadraei                

Silvia Sandig                

Christian Sänger                      

Patrick Schiebel                       

Lieselotte Schindler                  

Brigitte Schmidt-Jähn               

Nils Schlimmer            

Margit Schwarz            

Khalaf Shakir               

Friedbert Steigerwald                

Holger Summa             

Petra Theres                

Barbara Veldung                      

Roshany Vijenthiran                 

Peter Wollenberg                     

Rosemarie Zimmer                   

arifeee@aol.com

StBaeuerle@aol.com

kurt.w.becker@uniklinik-saarland.de

06841 - 162 3935

vwwbie@uniklinik-saarland.de

06841 – 162 2303

06841 - 3713

khaled.chaabo@gmx.de

s9seelsl@stud.uni-saarland.de

vwsfas@uniklinik-saarland.de

fuezi@gmx.de

gessner.thomas@t-online.de

Filiz-g@gmx.de

TamaraHeitz@web.de

henkenmuehle@web.de

arifeee@aol.com

djanku@web.de

JunkyofSCL@gmx.de

ch.kegel@web.de

maria-therese.kienle@gmx.net

anis20@aol.com

christine.kloss@kloss-hp.de

Daniela.Krickhahn@Power-Homepage.com

---

KristiKunstek@web.de

Stefanie.Lill@uniklinik-saarland.de

mail@Bernd-Lindemann.de

hgemal@uniklinik-saarland.de

anne.pfitzner@uniklinik-saarland.de

nadine.pleyer@web.de

ulrike.plieninger@freenet.de

eikis.world@web.de

hans.peter.richter@uniklinik-saarland.de

k.rupertus@gmx.de

sadraei4@yahoo.de

silviasandig@aol.com

christian.saenger@gmx.net

pas79@web.de

lieselotte.schindler@uniklinik-saarland.de

vwbsja@uniklinik-saarland.de

nilsschlimmer@aol.com

06841 – 162 6100

shakirkhalaf@aol.com

friedbert.steigerwald@uniklinik-saarland.de

06841–162 6100

petratheres@yahoo.de

veldung@hotmail.com

roshy@freenet.de

ptpwol@uniklinik-saarland.de

rosemarie.zimmer@uniklinik-saarland.de